High School State Update

EFPOA would like to thank our umpires that went to state this year!!

The EFPOA Umpires Selected for the 2016 State Championships were: Joe Loftgren (1A – Richland)

Dennis Schodt (2A – Selah)

Joe Gosselin (3A – Lacey)

Mike Garvison (4A – Spokane)

George Floyd – Alternate.

These umpires did a great job of representing our association in championship play. 


Comments are closed.